(band members click on diary date for more information)

 

  

Saturday 1st March 2014 - Evening Concert Wateringbury Church (19:30)

Tuesday 1st April 2014 - Committee Meeting

Friday 4th April 2014 - Evening Concert St Mary’s Church Hadlow (20:00)

Thursday 10th April 2014 - AGM

Sunday 13th April 2014 - Sunday 13th April 2014 - Hever Castle (12:30 - 13:30 & 15:00 - 17:00)

Saturday 14th June 2014 - Vicarage Fete East Peckham (13:00 - 17:00)map

Sunday 15th June 2014 - Songs of Praise Horsmonden (15:30 - 16:30)map

Saturday 21st June 2014 - Halliwell Nursing Home, Residents Garden Party (12:30 - 13:30 & 14:30 - 16:00)map

Sunday 29th June 2014 - Broadstairs Bandstand (14:30 - 16:00)map

Sunday 6th July 2014 - The Big Garden Party, Goblands Farm, Hadlow (14:00 - 17:00) - map

Tuesday 8th July 2014 - Committee Meeting (20:00 - 22:00)

Thursday 10th July 2014 - Sevenoaks Vine Bandstand (18:00 - 20:00) - map

Sunday 27th July 2014 - Dartford Band Stand (14:00 - 16:00)map

Thursday 31st July 2014 - Picnic on the Lawn, Village hall, East Peckham (19:00 - 21:00)map

Sunday 3rd August 2014 - First World War Drumhead Commemorative Service, Calverly Park, Tunbridge Wells (15:00 - 16:00) - map

Sunday 10th August 2014 - Alexandra Park Bandstand Hastings (14:00 - 16:00) - map

Thursday 14th August 2014 - Sevenoaks Vine Bandstand (18:00 - 20:00) map

Sunday 17th August 2014 - Tonbridge Castle Grounds (15:00 - 17:00)

Sunday 24th August 2014 - Sevenoaks Vine Bandstand (15:00 - 17:00) map

Saturday 30th August 2014 - Conquest Hospital, Hastings (14:30 - 16:30) - map

Saturday 6th September 2014 - High Hilden Residential Home, Garden Party (14:00 - 16:00) - map

Tuesday 7th October 2014 - Committee Meeting (20:00 - 22:00)

Sunday 12th October 2014 - Harvest Festival Open Air Service, Hadlow Village Square (11:30 - 12:30)

Sunday 9th November 2014 - Remembrance Day Service, East Peckham Church (10.00 - 11:30) map

Sunday 30th November 2014 - Haliwell Care Home, Christmas Market (13:00 - 13:30 & 14:30 - 15:30) - map

Saturday 6th December 2014 - Christmas Carols, Marden Village (11.30 - 12:15)

Saturday 6th December 2014 - Christmas Carols, Brookside Garden Centre, East Peckham (14:30 - 15:30)

Sunday 7th December 2014 - Light up a Life Service, Aylesford Priory (16:00 - 17:30)

Thursday 11th December 2014 - Christmas Carols, East Peckham Village Centre (19:00 - 19:45)

Sunday 14th December 2014Christmas Market, Cedar Lawn, Leeds Castle (12:00 - 12:45 & 15:00 - 15:45)

Thursday 18th December 2014 - Christmas Carols, Horsmonden Green (tbc)

Friday 19th December 2014 - Christmas Concert, East Peckham Village Church (19:00 - 21:00)

Wednesday 24th December 2014 - Christmas Carols, Hadlow Village Square (18:30 - 19:30)

 

2013 Diary

2012 Diary

Tuesday the 17th.
BigCommerce Review